State Office Staff

MSYSA A Frame Walkout
Michigan State Youth Soccer Association, Inc
9401 General Drive, Suite 120, Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Phone: (734) 459-6220 Fax: (734) 459-6242 
Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm
  

Executive Director

Thomas Faro

Ext. 205 Tfaro@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Accounting

Lori Bederka

Ext. 209 LBederka@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Competitions & Events

Sarah Shiguango Ext. 204 Sarah@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Programs

Tyler Zbik Ext. 201 TZbik@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Member Services

Danielle Henry

Ext. 202 DHenry@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Operations

Ryan Theisen

Ext. 207 RTheisen@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Office & ODP Administrator

Julie Pearson

Ext. 203 JPearson@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Coaching

Paul Thomas

Ext. 208 DOC@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Technical Director

Mark Zathey

Ext. 208 MZathey@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Member Services Assistant

 Karin Bouw  Ext. 210  KBouw@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Interested in an internship with MSYSA? Click here for more details!