> Home Page > Contact Us > State Office Staff

State Office Staff

Michigan State Youth Soccer Association, Inc

9401 General Drive, Suite 120, Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Phone: (734) 459-6220 Fax: (734) 459-6242 

E-mail: StateOffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org  

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Executive Director

Thomas Faro

Ext. 205

TFaro@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Events

Sarah Shiguango

Ext. 204

Sarah@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Accounting

Lori Bederka

Ext. 209

LBederka@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Member Services Manager

Danielle Henry

Ext. 202

DHenry@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Programs

Josh Sherman

Ext. 207

JSherman@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Programs Coordinator

Brandon Francis

Ext. 210

BFrancis@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Program Manager (MSPSP)

Tyler Zbik

Ext. 201

TZbik@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Administrative Assistant

Julie Pearson

Ext. 203

JPearson@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Administrative Assistant 

 Marge Terhune Ext. 207  MTerhune@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Technical Director

Mark Zathey

Ext. 208

MZathey@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Coaching Education

Paul Thomas

Ext. 208

DOC@michiganyouthsoccer.org