> Home Page > Contact Us > State Office Staff

State Office Staff

Michigan State Youth Soccer Association, Inc

9401 General Drive, Suite 120, Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Phone: (734) 459-6220 Fax: (734) 459-6242 

E-mail: StateOffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org  

Office Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm

Executive Director l Thomas Faro l Ext. 205 l TFaro@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Events l Sarah Shiguango l Ext. 204 l Sarah@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Member Services Manager l Danielle Guzman l Ext. 202 l DGuzman@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Director of Programs l Josh Sherman l Ext. 207 l JSherman@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Program Manager (MSPSP) l Tyler Zbik l Ext. 201 l TZbik@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Programs Coordinator l Brandon Francis l Ext. 210 l BFrancis@michiganyouthsoccer.org 

Accounting Manager l Lori Bederka l Ext. 209 l LBederka@michiganyouthsoccer.org 

Administrative Assistant l Julie Pearson l Ext. 203 l JPearson@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Technical Director l Mark Zathey l Ext. 208 l MZathey@michiganyouthsoccer.org 

Director of Coaching Education l Paul Thomas l Ext. 208 l DOC@michiganyouthsoccer.org