> Home Page > Contact Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Michigan State Youth Soccer Association, Inc

9401 General Drive, Suite 120, Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Phone: (734) 459-6220 Fax: (734) 459-6242  

E-mail: StateOffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org 


Robin Crawford

Vice President

Andrew Klaczkiewicz


Mike Poulos

Recording Secretary

Tina Ramirez


Wendy Zielen

Recreational Director

Brian Scherzer

MSA Representative

Gerhard Mengel

State Youth Referee Admin. (SYRA)

Ron Grobbel

Metro-Southwest District Commissioner

Denise Moote

Metro-Central District Commissioner

Mike Egnotovich

Metro-East District Commissioner

Yvonne Curtis

North District Commissioner

Matt Solek

West District Commissioner

Doug Prim

Nominating Committee Chair (non-voting)

Jeremiah Belton