Board of Directors

MSYSA A Frame Walkout

Michigan State Youth Soccer Association, Inc

9401 General Drive, Suite 120, Plymouth, Michigan 48170

Phone: (734) 459-6220 Fax: (734) 459-6242



Mike Poulos

Vice President

Denise Moote


Adam Dixon

Recording Secretary

Tina Ramirez

MSPSP Chairperson

Oscar Castaneda

Recreational Director

Doug Prim

MSA (Adult) Representative

Gerhard Mengel

State Youth Referee Admin. (SYRA)

Ron Grobbel

Metro Southwest District Comm.

Wendy Zielen

Metro Central District Comm.

Mike Egnotovich

Metro East District Comm.

Anthony Spica

North District Comm.

Brian Scherzer

West District Comm.

Steve DeVries

Nominating Comm. Chair (non-voting)

Paul Tinnion

Immediate Past Pres. (non-voting)

Robin Crawford

MSYSA Board of Directors Meeting Minutes:

August 2022 | July 2022 l June 2022 l May 2022 | April 2023 l March 2023 I February 2023 Pre AGM l February 2023 Post AGM I January 2023 I November 2022 | October 2022 l September 2022