TOPSoccer

MSYSA A Frame Walkout

TOPSoccer

TOPSoccer Logo

US Youth Soccer TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer) is a community-based training and team placement program for young athletes with disabilities, organized by youth soccer association volunteers. The program is designed to bring the opportunity of learning and playing soccer to any boy or girl, who has a mental or physical disability. Our goal is to enable the thousands of young athletes with disabilities to become valued and successful members of the US Youth Soccer family.

How do I participate? Contact the MSYSA Office to find out more about getting involved with a local US Youth Soccer TOPSoccer program.

TOPSoccer Chairperson (Michigan): Tamara Hageage I hageaget@northwood.edu

 

Clawson Soccer Club l topsoccer@clawson-soccer.org l 248-979-0175 

Eastside FC TOPSoccer l Terri Farrell l generalmanager@eastfc.org l 313-458-8661 

Grand Valley Soccer Association (GVSA) TOPSoccer l Chris Schoenberg I Chris.schoenberg00@gmail.com I 616-405-1848

Kalamazoo Soccer Club TOPSoccer l Kirk DeLeeuw | kirk.deleeuw@kalamazoocrew.com | 269-806-4487 or Michael Hull | michael.hull@kalamazoocrew.com | 269-501-0819 I Stacy Pauls I stacy.pauls@kalamazoocrew.com

Lakes Area TOPSoccer l Franci Silver | stateoffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Michigan Tigers FC TOPSoccer | Mark Swinley | coachmarkswinley@gmail.com | 734-585-8383

Midland Soccer Club TOPSoccer l Tamara Hageage | thageage@gmail.com I 509-863-1530

MPSA Crush TOPSoccer I Jennifer Westwalewicz I mpsa.adm@gmail.com

Northville Rush I Tim Kiernan I timkiernan18@yahoo.com

North Macomb TOPSoccer l Mary Hein l maryhein@comcast.net l 586-219-2290 

Rochester Soccer Club TOPSoccer l Melissa. Heinzmann l mjheinzmann@rscsoccer.org

Saginaw Township Soccer I Kelly Heinz I klheinz@stcs.org

SWM Kickers Soccer Club l Carrie Ogonowski l carrie.ogonowski@gmail.com

 

Congratulations to George Hageage IV

2021 State & Regional TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year!

TOPS BOTY 

 week. 8

sevenTS Week 6

TS week fivefour
week 3

Jacob

week 1

 

TOPSoccer Forms & Resources

TOPSoccer Program Overview Instructor Schedule
Coaching TOPSoccer Instructor Supplement
Training Activities TOPSoccer E Coaching Manual