TOPSoccer

MSYSA A Frame Walkout

TOPSoccer

TOPSoccer Logo

US Youth Soccer TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer) is a community-based training and team placement program for young athletes with disabilities, organized by youth soccer association volunteers. The program is designed to bring the opportunity of learning and playing soccer to any boy or girl, who has a mental or physical disability. Our goal is to enable the thousands of young athletes with disabilities to become valued and successful members of the US Youth Soccer family.

How do I participate? Contact the MSYSA Office to find out more about getting involved with a local US Youth Soccer TOPSoccer program.

MSYSA TOPSoccer Chair l Dianna Dykstra l diannadykstra@comcast.net l 810-543-5714

Clawson Soccer Club l Shaun Ervin l topsoccer@clawson-soccer.org l 248-979-0175

Dearborn Heights Soccer Club l Donna Smith l 313-400-3801

Eastside FC TOPSoccer l Terri Farrell l generalmanager@eastfc.org l 313-458-8661

Fury FC Muskegon TOPSoccer l Chris Belasco l cbelasco26@aol.com | 231-343-6113 

Grand Valley Soccer Association (GVSA) TOPSoccer l Chris Schoenberg I chris.schoenberg00@gmail.com l 616-405-1848

Kalamazoo Soccer Club TOPSoccer l Kirk DeLeeuw | kirk.deleeuw@kalamazoocrew.com

Lakes Area TOPSoccer l Franci Silver | stateoffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Michigan Tigers FC TOPSoccer | Mark Swinley | coachmarkswinley@gmail.com | 734-585-8383

Midland Soccer Club TOPSoccer l Tamara Hageage | hageaget@northwood.edu I 989-832-0895

MPSA Crush TOPSoccer I Jennifer Westwalewicz I mpsa.adm@gmail.com

North Macomb TOPSoccer l Mary Hein l maryhein@comcast.net l 586-219-2290

Northville TOPSoccer l Mary Poisson l 313-942-5609 I stateoffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org

Rochester Soccer Club TOPSoccer l Matthew Holland l stateoffice@michiganyouthsoccer.org I 248-255-7059

SWM Kickers Soccer Club l Carrie Ogonowski l carrie.ogonowski@gmail.com

Taylor SC TOPSoccer l Christie McNamara l cmcnamara@taylorsoccer.club l 313-492-7106 
week. 8

sevenTS Week 6

TS week fivefour
week 3

Jacob

week 1

     

 red shirt
green shirtstacking conestopsoccer3

Visit the MSYSA Facebook Page for more pictures.

TOPSoccer Forms & Resources

TOPSoccer Program Overview Instructor Schedule
Coaching TOPSoccer Instructor Supplement
Training Activities TOPSoccer E Coaching Manual